Open discussion area for faculty meeting on May 3, 2017

Clerk’s Committee Minutes for April 20th, 2017

Clerk’s Committee Meeting Agenda Thursday April 20, 2017 2:30 pm Present: Beth Rushing, Sherry Giles, Don Smith, Gwen Erickson, Eva Lawrence, Dave Dobson (Clerk), Alfonso Abad Mancheño (Minute-taker).    Gathering and Moment of Silence                                                                       2…

Continue reading