Please feel free to comment here on issues relating to budget, budget cutting, and priorities during the budget planning process. If you want to communicate directly to someone, the faculty representatives to the President’s Cabinet are:

  • Darryl Samsell (Chair of Budget Committee)
  • Sherry Giles (Clerk’s Committee)
  • Dave Dobson (Clerk, Budget Committee)

Other budget committee representatives are:

  • Gwen Erickson (Budget Committee) – she has also attended one cabinet budget session.
  • Vance Ricks (Budget Committee)

Here is a graph in response to Ben’s question in the comments below: